So it's known that spirit magic (salamander) can be copied by imitation magic.  It should be added to the article.

Problem is that it introduces additional mana (spirit's) into the pool of user's mana (if he copies salamander) , so now the amount of users mana is bigger than it originaly was. That would mean that Rhya, if he just copies salamander, produces/has more mana than he actually has at his disposal (his + salamander's). It's contradictory. That would mean that he just copis the "contract" (- that spell in an unknown language).  That could be explained by two things: existance of multiple spirits (so he summons another one) or he actually summon's Fuegoleon's? Was there an instance when there were two salamanders active at the same time? Kamo kuda (talk) 06:51, March 20, 2019 (UTC) 

also it was said (by sylph and other characters) on multiple occasions that the spirit chooses it's partner. So that means that not anybody can get it (nobody can force it to cooperate (absorption is different)). So it's weird that it can be used by rhya. This could go in a trivia section as contradiction to established rules. Kamo kuda (talk) 16:11, April 2, 2019 (UTC)

Whenever Rhya uses a copy of Salamander's Breath, he creates a copy of Salamander. --Gunmir317 (talk) 02:30, July 27, 2020 (UTC)


Ladros absorbed Salamander (although not the whole Salamader as it was cut in half). Shouldn't he be on the list of users? Kamo kuda (talk) 06:55, March 20, 2019 (UTC)  

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.