FANDOM


Usage

 It could also be used to launch attacks from ... within, ... a target.

Is that a mistake? Seems like it, because it sounds like sure kill. (Has anyone used it that way? How can it be defended against?) Kamo kuda (talk) 06:05, March 20, 2019 (UTC)

It seems that within a target refers to the opponent's spell, not the person per se. In other words it allows generating a spell inside other spell. It is according to anime ep 91. Current wording needs to be changed. Now it reads like it is possible to generate a spell inside a person.
Also it is not clear whether it is possible to generate a spell within other spell that is already finished (not in the process) or the opponent's spell need to be in the process of making/developing like it was the case in the fight Yuno v Alecdora during Royal  exam. Kamo kuda (talk) 22:14, July 9, 2019 (UTC) 
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.